MizFit is coming.


Finally.

February 4th OFFICIALLY.


What, exactly, will you find starting the fourth day of the aforementioned FREEZING month? (Im so glad you asked!)

Mondays? Launch your week with a podcast. a video of MizFit (and her toddlertornado & cantankerous canine depending on who decides to wander on screen).

I’ll show you the proper form for those pesky exercises you’ve been struggling with, ramble about the latest & greatest in fitness research, or debut my home-dyed-feria-midnight hairDONT. You’ll just have to check back and see.

Tuesdays? Trends. Sure we’ll snark about the latest fitness gadgets, but we’ll also pause to mock celebrities and their high waisted jeans. A woman’s gotta laugh.

Wednesdays? This ones on you, People. Your questions. Your comments. Your emails.

Thursdays? Food glorious FOOD. Tips. Information. Recipes. Yours and mine. (mainly yours/others’ as mine oft start with “ok, head over to the microwave”).

Fridays? Lots of LINK LOVE & frequent fabulous freebies.

MizFit is highly aware that not only hath she NOT cornered the market on fitness—she hasnt yet secured the space in the produce section where they shove the enormous roll of connected plastic bags.

On Fridays we’ll check out what else is shakin’ around the ‘net *AND* compete for the fantabulous freebies Im excited to send your way.

ready?

set?

See you on the FOURTH!

tiny1.jpg

19 Responses to MizFit is coming.

  1. Trace says:

    It sounds so fun and cool!! I’ll be sure to contribute recipes since I have the slight obsession.

  2. PJ Hoover says:

    Guest appearances? I want my shot at being famous. 🙂
    Go Mizfit!

  3. MizFit says:

    Why YES PJ you shall get your opportunity to be famous.
    One person a week on wednesdays shall be the MizFit Du Jour.
    *if* they dare share the answers to a few quirky questions.

    I look forward to your responses.

    M.

  4. melany says:

    How cool! Go MizFit! I shall be checking it out!

  5. Must I wait until the 4th? How about a little taste? Looking forward to this!

  6. I’m looking forward to it too! Sounds like some great stuff you’ve got planned.

  7. Carrie says:

    Such a cute idea and I love the way you write. I will check back.

  8. Shelley says:

    Yay!! Can’t wait to read the genius!

  9. MizFit says:

    ya’ll are TOO TOO supportive of this little jewish woman with big a** pirations.

    My philosophy? In order to get what I want in life I must help you find what you seek first.

    let’s get to searching….

  10. rootiebar says:

    What an adorable concept. Can not wait until the 4th. Clever one

  11. DJ says:

    I am so looking forward to it! What a fantastic idea.

  12. Tricia says:

    You know my rear is on the edge of my chair!!!!

  13. Julie Lussier says:

    WAHOO. I cannot wait until Monday.

  14. Shannon M. says:

    We are ready for the BIG debut!! Bring on the toddler tornado!!!

  15. Anne Giles says:

    Oh, this will be fun. You are clever, perceptive, tireless, and wise! Let’s go!

  16. Vicki - Michigan says:

    This sounds like a great website. I heard about it from Tricia’s website and will be forwarding it on to my friends. Thanks

  17. MizFit says:

    thanks for stopping by Vicki and for pass on the word.

    Tricia? the best huh?

    M.

  18. Lisa says:

    Waiting….waiting…..waiting…
    Lisa s.

  19. Karen says:

    So glad Tricia let us know how to find you. Missed you and the toddler tornado’s adventures.
    Karen

Leave a Reply

