Still antsy? Even after your crunches?

(and can we never ever talk about the results of that, please? let’s apply one of my fave phrases “it is what it is” and just move the hell on.)

I just finished a column for here about using music as a tool for exercise motivation (will run in march) and then stumbled upon* these.

I dont use an ipod whilst I exercise but that chickenbus? just might make me rethink the matter.

Consider THAT your TuesTrendTidbit.

An early treat from a benevolent MizFit.

(Oh, and feel free to call me by my Dances With Wolves name: She Weak In Abs)

*if by stumbled upon you mean someone emailed me the info and Im now forgetting whom—which I do.

2 Responses to Still antsy? Even after your crunches?

  1. Carolyn says:

    Looks like fun. I need ALL the help and motivation a person can have loaded on them.
    Perhaps you can even do the exercise for me?

    I look forward to reading your blog.

  2. “Weak in Abs” is a relative state I see! You ROCK HARD in my eyes!

Leave a Reply

