One of the big things we shall ramble about later is MODERATION.

in that vein I give you these for this weekend.

Fun to make and really, People, I PROMISE you that one cupcake savored and ENJOYED will NOT derail ya. Life is all about working in the treat-times.

Me? Im creatingcrafting these as, at times, *my* life is all about the Groundhog.

(and you thought you knew your MizFit…)

6 Responses to One of the big things we shall ramble about later is MODERATION.

  1. PJ Hoover says:

    Does this mean MizFit will not give me the evil eye should I choose to partake?

  2. Karen says:

    Oh that Groundhog cupcake is too cute! I firmly believe all things in moderation – if I allow myself one oreo? I won’t consume the whole box and feel guilty later.

  3. Tricia says:

    My biggest weakness – MODERATION!

  4. typelittlea says:

    I’m not that into decorating cupcakes. It slows down the EATING of them. 😉

  5. Trace says:

    Yummmm…

  6. Heather says:

    Way too much creative-ness for me (yeah, I know, but creative-ness sounds cooler than creativity).

Leave a Reply

